IHR ERFOLG UNSER ZIEL

DEEN

Dr. Joachim Grollmann

CEO 

Telefon: +49 234 97060-70

E-Mail: j.grollmann@chip-tzr.de

Kerstin Köhn-Dudda

Kaufmännische Leitung
Telefon: +49 234 97060-76
E-Mail:   k.koehn-dudda@chip-tzr.de

Sabine Bölinger

Assistenz d. Geschäftsführung

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 234 97060-71

E-Mail: s.boelinger@chip-tzr.de

Regina Grafe-Winterberg

Sekretariat / Veranstaltungsmanagement

Telefon: +49 234 97060-73

E-Mail:   r.grafe@chip-tzr.de

Janos Arnoldi

Gebäudetechnik

Telefon: +49 234 97060-79

E-Mail:   j.arnoldi@chip-tzr.de

Cherie Murat

Sekretariat
Telefon: +49 234 97060-72
E-Mail:  c.murat(at)chip-tzr.de

Robin Mainers

Leitung Gebäudetechnik
Telefon: +49 234 97060-78
E-Mail:  r.mainers@chip-tzr.de

Torsten Magnus

Gebäudetechnik
Telefon: +49 234 97060-46
E-Mail:   t.magnus@chip-tzr.de

Andrea Schimkat

Info-Theke
Telefon: +49 234 97060-80
E-Mail:  a.schimkat@chip-tzr.de

Shareholders of the chip GmbH are:

  • the cities of Bochum, Hattingen, Herne, Witten
  • the IHK Mittleres Ruhrgebiet (Chamber of Industry and Commerce)
  • the Handwerkskammer Dortmund (Chamber of Trade)
  • the Friends' Association Technologietransfer (Technology Transfer) with numerous member companies from the region

Working Together, Working Better

  • Information and technology transfer
  • Introducing potential business partners working in the fields of research and industry
  • Start-up consulting services through network partners
  • Organisation of workshops and seminars
  • Information about financing and subsidy issues
  • Assistance in public relations work