YOUR SUCCESS OUR GOAL

DEEN

Dr. Bernd Rosenfeld

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +49 234 97060-70

E-Mail: b.rosenfeld@chip-tzr.de

Wilfried Heß

Authorised Officer

Phone: +49 234 97060-75

E-Mail:   w.hess@chip-tzr.de

Kerstin Köhn-Dudda

Head Of Accounting
Phone: +49 234 97060-76
E-Mail:   k.koehn-dudda@chip-tzr.de

Sabine Bölinger

Assistant / Administration

Event Management

Phone: +49 234 97060-71

E-Mail: s.boelinger@chip-tzr.de

Regina Grafe-Winterberg

Administration / Event Management

Phone: +49 234 97060-73

E-Mail:   r.grafe@chip-tzr.de

Mandy Stein

Accounting
Phone: +49 234 97060-72
E-Mail:  m.stein@chip-tzr.de

Torsten Magnus

Building Services Engineering
Phone: +49 234 97060-46
E-Mail:   t.magnus@chip-tzr.de

Andrea Schimkat

Reception
Phone: +49 234 97060-80
E-Mail:  a.schimkat@chip-tzr.de

Shareholders of the chip GmbH are:

  • the cities of Bochum, Hattingen, Herne, Witten
  • the IHK Mittleres Ruhrgebiet (Chamber of Industry and Commerce)
  • the Handwerkskammer Dortmund (Chamber of Trade)
  • the Friends' Association Technologietransfer (Technology Transfer) with numerous member companies from the region

Working Together, Working Better

  • Information and technology transfer
  • Introducing potential business partners working in the fields of research and industry
  • Start-up consulting services through network partners
  • Organisation of workshops and seminars
  • Information about financing and subsidy issues
  • Assistance in public relations work